THANK YOU TO THE COMMUNITY ORGANIZERS / VOLUNTEERS

California

Killian and her friends in San Diego
Instead of birthday presents, 9 year old Killian requested her friends give gift cards to be donated to send to Hurricane survivors. THANK YOU!

Bobbi Liles, Modesto, CA Bobbicooks4U@yahoo.com

Janet Pollack, San Rafael, CA - jpollack@marin.k12.ca.us

Colorado

Poudre Valley Hospital
Thank you to the nurses on the Orthopedic Unit who have generously offered to adopt three special families.

Connecticut

Staples High School,
Westport, CT
A special thank you for ALL the sporting equipment!


Florida

Johnna May - bluedog1365@yahoo.com

Radio Station WQYK Tampa, Fl

Georgia

Grace, Calvary Episcopal Church, Piedmont College
    Chrissy Garrison cgarrison@piedmont.edu

Louisiana

Vermilion Catholic School
Abbeville, Louisiana

    Cheryl Landry, - cheryll@vrml.k12.la.us
    Reba Broussard, VCHS Religion Administrator - reba_b@vrml.k12.la.us

Mt. Carmel Elementary
Abbeville, Louisiana

    Catherine T. Miller - ctmiller@mceschool.com
    Jackie Trahan - jtrahan@mceschool.com

Junior Auxiliary of Abbeville
6023 Veterans Memorial Dr Abbeville, Louisiana
    Renee Chiasson -tfinjt@aol.com

Michigan

The Zerbe Family
Mesick, Mi.
The five grandchildren are giving up their presents from their Grandparents & sending them to five children in Lousianna. THANK YOU!

New Jersey

Monmouth Park Race Track
Jeannine Ryan weinonthegreen@comcast.net

New York

Hannaford, Susan Currier, Bakery Merchandising

Circus Cafe 392 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 (518) 583-1106

Joseph Henry Elementary School,
5317 Sacandaga Road Galway, NY 12074

518-882-1291

Lake Avenue School,
126 Lake Avenue Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-584-3678

Queensbury Middle School,
mbrannigan@queensburyschool.org
The students of Queensbury Middle School have adopted an Abbeville area Middle School. They have done a fantastic job collecting donations & it will all go directly to the school. Thanks!

Queensbury William H. Barton Intermediate School
mkerr@queensburyschool.org
Thank you to Meredith Kerr-Gallagher's fourth grade class for the new bookbags filled with new school materials

Milton Terrace in Ballston Spa
Thank you to Sandra Balet's 2nd grade class for the handmade cards!

Red Dragon Karate School
Rt. 50 Ballston Spa NY SENSEI JEFF MELANDER

Roohan Realty
519 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-587-4500

Tangles Hair Tech
432 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 581-1440

Tenkara Karate 27 Jumel Place Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Shihan Patrick Hussey
, Lenore Norris

Waldorf School of Saratoga Springs, Early Childhood Center,
Lake Ave, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866


Joy Chiu, Schenectady, NY - ChiuBert711@aol.com

Joe Altieri, Montgomery County, NY- joe@onlinecommunitycorp.com,
    Website- http://www.onlinecommunitycorp.com

Aggie Justice, Ballston Spa/Albany, NY- AggieAlb@Hotmail.com

Sylvia Bertrand, Ballston Spa, NY - sbertrand1@yahoo.com

Gail Kyler, Saratoga Springs, NY -gkyler17@nycap.rr.com

Deborah Murphy, Guilderland & Saratoga Springs, NY - VineyardDeb@msn.com

Devin Dal Pos, Saratoga Springs, NY - devindalpos@msn.com

Jim & Maria Church, Saratoga Springs, NY - jchurch4@nycap.rr.com

Paula Fox-Murphy, Troy, NY -PFOXMURPHY@NYCAP.RR.COM

Charlynn Tryon, Scotia, NY - ctryon1@nycap.rr.com

 

North Carolina

Kara Hornada, Apex, NC - khornada@hotmail.com

Rhode Island

Kimberly Mayo, kamayo@cox.net


South Carolina

Jonathan Finley, Finleyj1@citadel.edu